Happy end…

Se pare ca la mine stie sa ajunga Doamne Doamne … Dar foarte rar. Se pare ca povestea mea poate avea si un happy end…

Da…iubirea vietii mele si-a revenit. Doamne ce bine ma simt langa el…

We’re an interesting pair.

You swear at me, call me names, promise to kill me if I do that again― and promise again when I do. We’re in as many fist fights as the whole damn town combined, and we usually come out of it angrier than we entered it. I provoke you on purpose, and do anything to get a reaction, whether it’s a good one or not. You always take the bait. But then we’re in my apartment, laughing and touching and hugging and kissing. Because we’re a little older now, and a little wiser (even if you can’t tell). Because we can’t get enough of each other, and can’t stand to be together too long.

Like I said, interesting.

But even though you still call me ‘dobe’, and even though I still think you’re a bastard, we always end up back here― together. Because I need you, and you need me. I’d never tell you that, and you don’t expect me to. Just like I don’t expect an explanation when you show up on my doorstep soaking wet and walk inside without a word. Or when you strip away your soggy clothes and proceed to throw me onto the bed, ripping everything out of your way the way only you can, with that look in your eyes always, you damn horny bastard.

Still, I can’t complain.

Though it sounds cliché, even as I’m thinking it, I love you more than words can say. Sometimes I want to tell you that, but you say, “Naruto-baka,” and ‘I love you’ turns into ‘I’ll kick your ass’. I hope you know what you mean to me. Looking at you for the thousandth time, getting more than a little lost in those eyes of yours…I know you do.

Or else we wouldn’t be here all over again, with you hugging me and mumbling, “Dobe,” in that affectionate way that only I hear. We wouldn’t be kissing― with tongue and teeth and all the other things you’ve got me doing― and wishing that time could stop for a little while, just so we could have this moment. Even if you swear at me, even if you call me names, even if you promise to kill me if I do that again…

I wouldn’t have it any other way.

Happy end…

Zic si eu...

